2022 Ram 1500 Laramie GT and Rebel GT Debut with Performance Parts

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

2022 Ram 1500 Lineup Adds Rugged BackCountry Edition

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

New Jeep® Wrangler Xtreme Recon Package Takes 4x4 Capability to New Levels

Tuesday, 20 July 2021


Why buy a Ram near Knoxville, TN?

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Why Buy a Jeep Near Sevierville, TN.

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Jeep and Ram stand strong on Kelley Blue Book's 2021 Best Resale Value Awards

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

2021 Dodge Durango Wins a Vincentric Best Value in America Award

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Why Buy a Jeep Near Morristown, TN?

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Why Buy a 2021 Jeep from Rocky Top Chrysler Jeep Dodge near Knoxville, TN?

Wednesday, 4 November, 2020

Ram, Alfa Romeo, Dodge, and Chrysler Wins Big at AutoPacific 2020 Vehicle Satisfaction Awards

Wednesday, 4 November, 2020

Why Buy a Jeep in Kodak, TN?

Friday, 11 September, 2020

Jeep® Unveils Exciting New 2020 Gladiator Altitude Model

Friday, 24 July, 2020

Ram Launches Second Phase of U.S. Armed Forces-inspired, Limited-edition 'Built to Serve' Trucks

Tuesday, 30 June, 2020

Jeep Brand Adds New High Altitude Model to Wrangler and Gladiator Lineup

Thursday, 31 March, 2020

FCA Dominates CES 2020 With a Technology and Heritage Combination

Monday, 02 March, 2020

Ram Truck and Jeep® Wrangler Earn Top Accolades at Texas Truck Rodeo

Monday, 02 February, 2020

Pricing Announced for 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Red S Edition

Monday, 06 January, 2020